Kim Carsonclubhouse@sastc.comClubhouse
Analisa Websterdive@sastc.comDive Team
Christi Bishopdive@sastc.comDive Team
Maureen Pawlikowskigrounds@sastc.comGrounds
Lindsey McGlaughlinmemberinfo@sastc.comMembership
Brooke Shiverspoolmanager@sastc.comPool
Jay Blankenshippresident@sastc.comPresident
Laura Knoepflesecretary@sastc.comSecretary
Amie Jo Havenssocials@sastc.comSocial
Katie Kingswim@sastc.comSwim Team
Nathan Walshteams@sastc.comTeams Coordinator
Rick Muddtennis@sastc.comTennis
Gayle Wolfetreasurer@sastc.comTreasurer
Chris Duffyveep@sastc.comVice President
Bud Jewettplanning@sastc.comPlanning And Improvements